WELLS FARGO BANK RATINGS

  • Bank Name:Wells Fargo Bank
  • locations:5857 Branches in 40 states
3.4 / 5
  • Rating 3.40/

Wells Fargo Bank has an overall customer satisfaction rating of 3.4 out of 5 stars based on 86 votes and 14 reviews & complaints for 5857 branches. Below you can read unbiased reviews, complaints and comments for branches or the bank in general. You can also share your own toughts and complaints about Wells Fargo Bank using the form below.

WELLS FARGO BANK REVIEWS & COMPLAINTS

Vorell Boo Stovall · 28 August 2017
★★★★ Branch review: Hampton Branch

I lost my card credit card on Sunday, August 27th I reported it withthin an half hour that I lost it. That was at 8:00am. Customer Service said I will cancel it and issue out a new one card. I said ok and hung up. I got a call around 8:30 Sunday night he said this is Wells Fargo fraud collection. Someone is using your card, I said i cancel it this morning. Long story the Rep from that morning cancel the wrong card, so I went to Wells Fargo on 76th Hampton when I got off work. I tell you them women in that Branch did not me leave until everything was taken care. I will like to Thank Renada Pulley, Donnaca Mitchell and Lekeisha Leonard. -Vorell-

Micheal Wilson · 3 August 2017
★★★★★ Branch review: American Fork Branch

They are so friendly to me everytime that I go in and ask questions. They helped me with my retirement and I'm very happy with all of them.

Thomas Whittemore · 2 April 2017
★★★★★ Branch review: Seaside Park Branch

The bank is now closed on Saturdays, it will be very incovient when the summer season starts. Don't want to leave the island with the traffic

Sharon Honey Lee · 6 February 2017
Branch review: Westgate Branch

I was treated so bad today. I am disabled and it's snowing. So I thought I could make the quick trip to wells Fargo for a deposit. She said I needed my card and ID card. Which I sent. She still refuse to deposit. I had my bank book all that. I ended up driving thru the snow to another branch. These people need to be replaced with real customer service people. I even asked for a manager. She refused to go get them. I will be taking my money out of this bank.

Kat Sallabova · 3 February 2017
Branch review: West End - University Branch

Only at this location you get to wait 30 minutes in the drive thru!!! This is the second time this week. I went inside and waited in line the same waiting time!!! This is the only location I ve experienced this loooong wait. Even on Fridays there s not enough people to assist customers. I wont be coming back. Ever.

Al Sims · 25 January 2017
Branch review: Towne Lake Promenade Branch

Wells Fargo cheated me on savings account interest, gave me bad financial advice, then yell at me when I asked them to fix the problem. Never will my money deposit in their savings account ever again.

Wells Fargo had previously lied to me about the interest fee for a new home line of credit. They promised 3.25% interest but the contract read 4.25%. I asked them to keep their word and give me the promised 3.25% and they refused. Now the interest rate is jacked up to 4.65%.

Wells Fargo kept asking me to accept a pre-approved Wells Fargo credit card because I was a special customer. After asking me 7 times, every time I entered the bank, I said OK and Wells Fargo turned down my application that they had told me was pre-approved. They said I had no credit history. Actually, I had 40 years of credit history and had just qualified for a hundred thousand dollar home loan. My credit was near perfect.

Wells Fargo has messed up my checking account on two occasions which had to be fixed.

Worst bank I have ever had.

Zachary Smith · 4 October 2016
★★★★ Branch review: Summerhill Branch

What would I need in order to open a new checking account through Wells Fargo ???

Julie Neubauer · 7 September 2016
★★ Branch review: Mandan Branch

Why can't a bank answer the phone? Three attempts and still no real person to talk to. Very frustrating and I have about had enough to switch banks.

Judy Taylor · 30 August 2016
★★★★★ Branch review: Cathedral Commons Branch

Great service and going the extra mile for an out of town customer. Thank you Brittany and staff.

Holly Ward · 19 August 2016
★★★★★ Branch review: Mission Hills Branch

Octavio Hernandez helped me work through a blocked account so that it is now working for me. He was very patient and pleasant. If I ever have any other problem, I will be sure to contact him. He is an ideal member of your staff.

Jerrod Woodard · 10 May 2016
Branch review: Winona Downtown Branch

The Wells Fargo on main st winona has absolutely the worst customer service that I have encountered at a bank in my life. Rude and unhelpful.

Sydney Haseth · 26 April 2016
Branch review: New Hope Branch

Great tellers but f*ck the Jim guy he's the boss and clearly treats the tellers and other employees like fucking shit.

Allen S Miller · 5 March 2016
★★★ Branch review: East Foothill Boulevard Branch

Bank Manager Maria Cecilia T. Munoz refused to clear State Farm/US Bank Verified Insurance Check. Say "US Bank does not pay its bills so we can collect on your check".
/>

Lewis Mark · 9 January 2016
★★★★★ Branch review: San Francisco Main Branch

Great customer service! All staff teller, banker and specially manager was great. I used a lot of other banks before but never seen a branch like this. One of the best bank customer service ever. I would highly recommend.

Easily submit your review, comment or complaint about Wells Fargo Bank using your Facebook profile.

Whether you had an exceptional experience with Wells Fargo Bank or the bank didn't meet your needs, please share your feedback, compliments, or complaints so that the bank can better serve you. Please do not include any sensitive data on this form such as credit card number, SSN, etc. For direct or private messages please use the offical website of Wells Fargo Bank.

MOST POPULAR BRANCHES
1336 West Edgewood Avenue, Jacksonville, FL 32208
2540 Main Street, Irvine, CA 92614
125 Main Street, Winona, MN 55987
464 California Street, San Francisco, CA 94104
8200 Golden Valley Road, Golden Valley, MN 55427
NEW BRANCHES
2754 Middlefield Road, Palo Alto, CA 94306
2880 Ygnacio Valley Rd, Walnut Creek, CA 94598
44029 Osgood Road, Suite 100, Fremont, CA 94539
1068 E. Brokaw Rd, San Jose, CA 95131
SHARE ON SOCIAL MEDIA

Related pages


www nvebank comf&m bank archboldwww highlands union bankbank of america routing number nevadatwo river community bank middletown njaustin bank gladewaterwww.cbtks.comtexas bank and trust canton txwells fargo north port floridakirkpatrick bankwells fargo bank torrancejewel osco in waukegan ilbb&t summerville scchase bank locations in irvine cadime savings bank locationsglens falls national bank granville nysuntrust bank locations in alabamaprogressive ozark bank mountain grove momeijer novi michase bank champaignmonticello banking company bowling green kytown and country village sacramentoacme east avebaker boyer bank milton freewatercentier bank locationspnc bank state collegewrentham co opchase berwyn ilcass county bank plattsmouthny chase bank routing numbersecurity federal bank aikenguaranty bank and trust company belzoni msfifth third bank springfield ohiochase bethel ohiojewel osco route 59 and caton farm roadibc bank eagle pass txlake city bank warsaw indianahanover walmarthometown bank of hudson valleybbcn bank hoursriver bank & trust prattville albissonnet and kirbyrenasant bank ridgeland mspnc bank mason ohbbva compass heightswww southwestcapital comquad city bank and trust davenport iowazip code for rumford rigranite bank nhchase bank dr phillipsindependent bank mckinney txsuntrust lawrencevilleamerican bank & trust bowling green kywalmart 22408citibank branches los angelespinnacle bank cool springssuntrust bank locations in atlanta gabremer bank locations minneapolisfirst niagara monongahela paswinefordclosest bbva compass bankthe provident bank jersey city njbayberry plaza liverpool nyandroscoggin bank hourschase bank portland oregon locationsbank of america fort myers hoursmtnvalleybankonlinewells fargo on university blvdmeta bank sioux falls sdsuntrust in murfreesboro tncitibank greenwichpavilions rancho santa margarita caqueensborough national bank and trust