REGIONS BANK RATINGS

  • Bank Name:Regions Bank
  • locations:1419 Branches in 15 states
3.1 / 5
  • Rating 3.10/

Regions Bank has an overall customer satisfaction rating of 3.1 out of 5 stars based on 48 votes and 14 reviews & complaints for 1419 branches. Below you can read unbiased reviews, complaints and comments for branches or the bank in general. You can also share your own toughts and complaints about Regions Bank using the form below.

REGIONS BANK REVIEWS & COMPLAINTS

Jenice Wallace · 2 February 2018
★★★★★ Branch review: Des Moines Urbandale Branch

Our son recently passed away. The branch manager and staff members were very helpful during this difficult time in helping us with his account.

Melody Burnett Kearney · 18 January 2018
Bank review

on hold 10 minutes plus, just to get a phone number to a branch office....? not good... finally hung up.

Steve Puryear · 1 November 2017
Branch review: Highland Colony Branch

If you want to contact a Regions branch location, you can't find the number on their website. Insted, you call their 800 number and wait on hold for at least 7 minutes. Then, you are told you need to go to customer service at your branch first. I said I wanted their phone number at Madison branch; CSrep told me she did not have that info. Huh? What is it with these people? I am very unhappy with the service I have been receiving.

Marcie Jo AndJeff Duncan · 5 October 2017
Branch review: Lakewood Branch

Not a Customer Service oriented branch. Will be driving to Sherwood from now on. Not helpful, does not return calls, down right rude.

Jessica Jara · 25 August 2017
★★★★★ Branch review: Southchase Branch

Wonderful customer service!! Great staff always helpful and smiling. Thank you for all your help with launching my new business.

Jimmy Tate · 18 July 2017
Branch review: Lufkin Main Branch

I want to get info from my local branch. Not being able to call them and having to go thru the 800 number is ridiculous! To wait 15 minutes on the phone just to get a little information is unacceptable! Why are thee no numbers listed that are local???

Karl Herzig · 15 July 2017
Branch review: Mccann Road Branch

at 11:45 AM on Saturday July 15/17 the bank manager took my Drivers License and my thumb print. to cash a personal check. from thier bank because i didnt have an account. ok whatever. Then she processe it looks at me and says i will need more ID from you ! when my DL and thumb print wasnt good enough. she sent me out the door. With the check written to me that had been processed. with thier process # on it. when i took it somewhere else to cash it I looked like a criminal!!! The bank manager treated me like shit !!! i would never suggest this bank for ANYTHING !!!

so if you ever write checks and dont the person recieving them to get the same treatment i did. i would choose another bank for my buisness all together ! was very very dissapointed !

Michael Heller · 16 June 2017
Branch review: Edgewater Branch

how is someone with a job suppose to do business with you with those hours?

Herman Strickland · 1 May 2017
★★ Branch review: Warrington Branch

Much to difficult to get information

Paula Pyle · 16 February 2017
★★ Branch review: South Lakewood Ranch Branch

Ordered checks at this branch. Because we had an address change could not do it on line. Never got them. When I spoke to the employees there they said they were shipped, they also said they reordered them. The ship date was almost a month ago, still no checks. Very unhappy, been a Regions customer for a long time with a personal and business account. Going to try a new branch.

Marilyn Holt · 31 December 2016
★★★ Branch review: Pier Park Branch

Is there a Jeffrey Sheehan working for the Pier Park Regions Bank?

Katrina Faulkner · 5 December 2016
★★★★★ Branch review: Head Office Branch

Regions Bank has been an awesome banking experience through the good and bad times as a disabled veteran. Recently, I opened a NOW prepaid account and that's when I began being targeted by the regional office in Birmingham as a current customer. I have had this direct deposit account for at least 6 years. They closed my main account over an address issue deriving from me obtaining a NOW prepaid card. I am so sad that my really happy relationship with Regions has to be negatively viewed this way. Every branch that I have enteracted with over the years has been more than amazing in customer service, training, assistance and help. The local offices that I have dealt with all have been so great. Why the no notice in writing... cold, non-professional, unethical and intentionally harmful action to close my main account in this manner and not closing my other checking accounts too. Vicious, I tell you.... and around the time rent and bills are due. Not nice at all. Not a good policy. People move, become homeless and go through life problems all the time and manage to come back up because of the support of their bank, community and self-determination. Regions has been my ally and partner in life... I really hate to see you guys in a different light over such a petty issue in the scheme of things. Wishing you guys well in building such an awesome bank but this is a kink that should be corrected.... be blessed!

Wood Ralph · 7 November 2016
Branch review: Benton KY Branch

You cannot call the Bank of Benton Regions bank off that number that the same number for all Regions Banks in western Kentucky and may be more. Takes you to a computer and give you a list and numbers to pick from. And the waiter tine is long. I can even pay my bills from there. So if you think this is good your dead wrong. Of may be I don't know how to used it. But it's no good and I moveinv my money from. Than this suck

TQue Harris · 5 October 2016
★★★★★ Branch review: Clark Tower Branch

Best service and friendly staff

Easily submit your review, comment or complaint about Regions Bank using your Facebook profile.

Whether you had an exceptional experience with Regions Bank or the bank didn't meet your needs, please share your feedback, compliments, or complaints so that the bank can better serve you. Please do not include any sensitive data on this form such as credit card number, SSN, etc. For direct or private messages please use the offical website of Regions Bank.

MOST POPULAR BRANCHES
1900 Fifth Avenue North, Birmingham, AL 35203
200 Corporate Ridge N., Birmingham, AL 35242
5436 Highway 90, W., Mobile, AL 36619
429 Main Street, Trussville, AL 35173
6001 26th Street W., Bradenton, FL 34207
NEW BRANCHES
6680 Delmar Boulevard, University City, MO 63130
SHARE ON SOCIAL MEDIA

Related pages


bakers omaha saddle creekkey bank swanton ohiounibank savingsbanks in downtown denverwww btcbank comtcf hastings mnchase bank edmond oksuntrust bank locations by statebb&t bank hollywood flus bank lander wywalmart apalachee parkway tallahasseewells fargo apple valley hoursus bank marshalltown ianewwashbankpnc bank vineland njthe bank of san jacinto countypnc bank louisville locationsbank of america bristol connecticutfirst central bank holden mowells fargo wilsonville oregonbankof marinmountain valley community bank cleveland gariver bank and trust prattvillewabasha first state bankhancock bank of alabamawalmart 21502stater brothers loma lindacherry creek wells fargofifth third bank hamburg lexington kycitibank locations nyfirst national bank and trust company beloit wicathay bank californiaregions hammond lawells fargo westportwestern bank coahoma txgreater delaware valley savings bankfort huachuca px hoursuniversity of washington seattle bookstorebank of ozarks little rocksmiths 89147citibank richmond caus bank murray kywoodforest com locationsnatlbk comchemical bank prudenville miclearfield bank and trust hoursking soopers green valley ranchfrys 43rd and bellfirst national bank of gatesvillefarmers state bank elmwoodhome bank seagovillenortheast missouri state bank online bankingmarquette bank oak forestbank of america sunny isleswww.ksbankinc.comnbabankonline comchase bank veterans blvd metairiesuntrust bank milledgeville gabank of america aldie vafulton bank jennersvillenearest wells fargo bank branchcitizens bank and trust ardmore oksaversbank comjewel bolingbrookwww.securitybankkc.comsunray cub foodsunion state bank greenfield iowabrookline bank washington squarenorthwest savings bank erie pa hoursbb&t naples flbank of america hours valdosta garabobank hours bakersfieldwoodforest bank sherman txheritage bank sioux city iowa